Bio Energy Therapists Association 2016 -2017
Bio Energy Therapists Association
Home Membership Therapists Bio Energy Schools News Disclaimer Privacy Policy Contact Top of Page
Chairperson: Gemma Hipson, Treasurer: Berni Manning, Secretary, Newsletter, Website: Helen O’Flinn, FICTA Representative: Laureen Taylor, Committee Member: Tish Dunne

Interactive Location Map of Registered Therapists

Click on your county to view a list of therapists in your area.


Elaine Dunne

Thurles. Co. Tipperary.

Mob.: 087 6812755

Norma Cummins

Thurles, Co. Tipperary.

Mob.: 087 2701799 Email: