Bio Energy Therapists Association 2016 -2017
B.E.T.A.
Bio Energy Therapists Association
Home Membership Therapists Bio Energy Schools News Disclaimer Privacy Policy Contact

NAME

LOCATION

CONTACT DETAILS

Anne Burke Bray, Co. Wicklow Tel: 01 2860416 Mob: 087 2835009 Email: ashtonburke123@gmail.com  Dr. Anthony Walsh Carrigaline, Co. Cork Tel: 021 4771551 Mob:087 6479202 Email: dranthonywalsh123@hotmail.com Margaret Short Tassaoh, Co. Armagh Tel: 028 37531463 Mob: 0044 (0) 77 29806298 Email: mgtanneshort@gmail.com Berni Manning Beaumont, Dublin 9 Tel: 01 8373243 Mob: 087 7465614 Email: bernimanning@yahoo.com Pat Kelly Artane, Dublin 5 Mob: 086 4029909 Web: www.patkellyhealinghands.com Email: patkelly64@yahoo.ie Laureen Taylor Raheny, Dublin 5 Mob: 086 1074774 Web: www.betti.ie Email: info@betti.ie Lynne Barker Lusk, Co. Dublin Tel: 01 8954671 Mob: 086 3017842 Email: Lynne.brkr@gmail.com Gemma Hipson Baldoyle, Dublin 13 Mob: 087 2578580 Web: www.bioenergydublin.ie  Web: www.bioenergyacademyofdublin.com Email: ghipson@gmail.com Mary O’Connor Cabra, Dublin 7 Mob: 086 8221373 Web: www.energyworks.ie Email: mary@energyworks.ie Tish Dunne Rush, Co. Dublin Mob: 086 3842597 Email: tishydun@live.ie Ann Cooney Newbridge, Co. Kildare Mob: 086 8661310 Email: Anne1.cooney@gmail.com Fintan Lambert Firhouse, Dublin 24 Mob: 087 9593801 Email: Fintan.Lambert@gmail.com Helen O'Flinn East Wall, Dublin 3 Mob: 086 4087003 Web: www.helenoflinn.com Email: info@helenoflinn.com Paul Carroll 7 Strand Street Great, Dublin 1 Mob: 085 1067700 Web: www.powerofhealing.ie Email: power_of_healing@yahoo.com Catherine Cooke Swords, Co. Dublin Mob: 086 3747550 Email: catecooke@yahoo.co.uk Orla Woodman Hollywood, Co. Down Tel: 028 90423920 Mob: 0044 (0) 78 45764675 Email: orlagorman@hotmail.co.uk Anne Galligan Kilnaleck, Co. Cavan Mob: 086 2608921 Email: annedoc4@hotmail.com Jackie Duggan Cloverhill, Sligo Mob: 087 2841915 Email: jackieduggan54@yahoo.com Eileen Dowling Castleisland, Co. Kerry Mob: 087 9025548 Email: eileenbrownedowling@gmail.com Teresa Clarke Finglas, Dublin 11 Mob: 087 7829323 Email: teresaccolga@gmail.com Mary Kelly Drimnagh, Dublin 12 Mob: 087 6973610 Email: marykelly55@msn.com Tony Dunne Clondalkin, Dublin 22 Mob: 085 7617287 Email: tonygdunne@msn.com  Helen Kielt Maghera, Co. Derry Mob: 0044 (0) 77 31390436 Email: helenkielt@hotmail.com Andrea Dalton Rathfarnham, Dublin 14 Mob: 087 6398499 Email: andreamariadalton@gmail.com Web: www.andreadalton.eu  Aga Kutajczyk-Talaj Sutton, Dublin 13 Mob: 085 1096800 Email: agabioenergy@gmail.com Mary O'Donnell Killester, Dublin 5 Mob: 087 9855270 Email: maryodon@gmail.com Edel Boyle Skerries, Co Dublin Mob: 087 7713924 Email: edelboyle21@gmail.com Katie Breslin Blessington, Co Wicklow Mob: 087 4175586 Email: katebreslin17@gmail.com Frances O'Connell Enniscorthy, Co Wexford Mob: 089 4337400 Email: sunnymitchell63@gmail.com Niamh Kissane Tralee, Co Kerry Mob: 087 7957656 Web: www.niamhkissane.com Email: niamhkissane@gmail.com

Register of BETA Therapists

Top of Page
Chairperson: Gemma Hipson, Treasurer: Berni Manning, Secretary, Newsletter, Website: Helen O’Flinn, FICTA Representative: Laureen Taylor, Committee Member: Tish Dunne

Click on the map to view an interactive location map of therapists by county.

Click on an underlined name to visit their profile page