Bio Energy Therapists Association 2016 -2017
B.E.T.A.
Bio Energy Therapists Association
Home Membership Therapists Bio Energy Schools News Disclaimer Privacy Policy Contact

NAME

LOCATION

CONTACT DETAILS

Marie O’Connor Killiney, Co. Dublin Tel: 01-2849816   Mob: 086 8428779 Email: mluceyoconnor@gmail.com Anne Burke Bray, Co. Wicklow Tel: 01 2860416 Mob: 087 2835009 Email: ashtonburke123@gmail.com  Dr. Anthony Walsh Carrigaline, Co. Cork Tel: 021 4771551 Mob:087 6479202 Email: dranthonywalsh123@hotmail.com Margaret Short Tassaoh, Co. Armagh Tel: 028 37531463 Mob: 0044 (0) 77 29806298 Email: mgtanneshort@gmail.com Orla McGrath Drumcondra, Dublin 9 Mob: 087 6490278 Web: www.bio4me.ie Email: orlamcgrath@gmail.com Sinead Woods Raheny, Dublin 5 Mob: 087 9793369 Web: www.bio4me.ie Email: info@bio4me.ie Margaret Cunningham Mountcharles, Co. Donegal Tel: 074 9735871 Mob: 086 3063381 Email: mbcunningham1@eircom.net Berni Manning Beaumont, Dublin 9 Tel: 01 8373243 Mob: 087 7465614 Email: bernimanning@yahoo.com Margot Woods Raheny Dublin 5 Tel: 01 8323357 Mob: 087 2518966 Email: margotwoods13@gmail.com Pat Kelly Artane, Dublin 5 Mob: 086 4029909 Web: www.patkellyhealinghands.com Email: patkelly64@yahoo.ie Laureen Taylor Raheny, Dublin 5 Mob: 086 1074774 Web: www.betti.ie Email: info@betti.ie Lynne Barker Lusk, Co. Dublin Tel: 01 8954671 Mob: 086 3017842 Email: Lynne.brkr@gmail.com Jennifer Coyle Blackrock, Co. Dublin Mob: 087 2137030 Email: jenacoyle@gmail.com Gemma Hipson Baldoyle, Dublin 13 Mob: 087 2578580 Web: www.bioenergydublin.ie  Web: www.bioenergyacademyofdublin.com Email: ghipson@gmail.com Andrea Dalton Rathfarnham, Dublin 14 Mob: 087 6398499 Web: www.andreadalton.eu Email: bioenergy@andreadalton.eu Pat Dillon Kilmallack, Co. Limerick Mob: 087 4128983 Email: patdillon74@hotmail.com Marianne Ashe Maynooth, Co. Kildare Mob: 086 3418444 Email: Marianne.ashe@gmail.com Mary O’Connor Cabra, Dublin 7 Mob: 086 3842597 Web: www.energyworks.ie Email: mary@energyworks.ie Silvia Hendrich Gorey, Co. Wexford Mob: 087 6450646 Email: info@luminos.ie Joanne Donnelly Cabra, Dublin 7 Mob: 086 3508277 Email: indigobi_aura@yahoo.com Tish Dunne Rush, Co. Dublin Mob: 086 3842597 Email: tishydun@live.ie Ann Cooney Newbridge, Co. Kildare Mob: 086 8661310 Email: Anne1.cooney@gmail.com Fintan Lambert Firhouse, Dublin 24 Mob: 087 9593801 Email: Fintan.Lambert@gmail.com Helen O’Flinn East Wall, Dublin 3 Mob: 086 4087003 Email: hoflinn@gmail.com Paul Carroll 7 Strand Street Great, Dublin 1 Mob: 085 1067700 Web: www.powerofhealing.ie Email: power_of_healing@yahoo.com Catherine Cooke Swords, Co. Dublin Mob: 086 3747550 Email: catecooke@yahoo.co.uk Elaine Dunne Thurles, Co. Tipperary Mob: 087 6812755 Email: dunne111@gmail.com Frances Mitchell Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford Mob: 089 4337400 Email: sunnymitchell63@gmail.com Orla Woodman Hollywood, Co. Down Tel: 028 90423920 Mob: 0044 (0) 78 45764675 Email: orlagorman@hotmail.co.uk Kathy Watters Maguires Bridge, Co. Fermanagh Mob: 00 4478 09773731 Web: www.kathywatters.com Email: kathy@kathywatters.com Norma Cummins Thurles, Co. Tipperary Mob: 087 2701799 Email: normacummins03@gmail.com Audrey Brennan Dublin 8 Mob: 083 3795934 Email: healingandnewbeginnings@gmail.com Anne Galligan Kilnaleck, Co. Cavan Mob: 086 2608921 Email: annedoc4@yahoo.ie Jackie Duggan Cloverhill, Sligo Mob: 087 2841915 Email: jackieduggan54@yahoo.com Fiona Foley Arklow, Co. Wicklow Mob: 087 9870153 Email: fiona.foley@hotmail.com Eileen Dowling Castleisland, Co. Kerry Mob: 087 9025548 Email: eileenbrownedowling@gmail.com Teresa Clarke Finglas, Dublin 11 Mob: 087 7829323 Email: teresaccolga@gmail.com Mary Kelly Drimnagh, Dublin 12 Mob: 087 6973610 Email: marykelly55@msn.com Tony Dunne Clondalkin, Dublin 22 Email: tonygdunne@msn.com 

Register of BETA Therapists

Top of Page
Chairperson: Gemma Hipson, Treasurer: Berni Manning, Secretary, Newsletter, Website: Helen O’Flinn, FICTA Representative: Laureen Taylor, Committee Member: Tish Dunne

Click here to view an interactive location map of therapists by county.